The Anniversary

Year: 1950

Start Date: 5 June

End Date: 10 June

Production Company: Young Vic Players



Author: Anton Checkov

Director: Michel Saint-Denis


Murray Gilmore, Peter Retey, Derek Godfrey, James Wellman, Alan Edwards, Donald Macrae, Duncan Ross, John Southworth, Christine Hearne, Ann Morrish, Sheila Ballantine

Background to Production:

No Information Available

Items of Interest in the Programme:

No Information Available

Other items / issues of interest:

No Information Available