The Ghost Train

Year: 1950

Start Date: 3 July

End Date: 38 July

Production Company: Chesterfield Civic Theatre Rep Company



Author: Arnold Ridley

Director: Herbert M. Prentice


Frederick Peisley. Rowena Ingram. Alan Rowe. James Belchamber. Renee Goddard. Gladys Robinson. Reginald Hearne. Mary Jones. Reginald Green. William Lucas. W.Bland Wood. Alan Hawksworth.

Recurring Cast:

Frederick Peisley Rowena Ingram William Lucas Alan Rowe James Belchamber

Background to Production:


Items of Interest in the Programme:

No information about cast rep members.

Other items / issues of interest:

Set was painted by John Blezard & constructed by Joseph Keeley.

Production Gallery