The Shadow of Doubt

Year: 1956

Start Date: 26 November

End Date: 1 December

Production Company: Chestefield Civic Theatre Ltd.



Author: Norman King

Director: William Cook. G Maxwell Jackson


John Byrans. Hazel Humby. Enid Hewit. Laurence Fletcher. Charles Rowley. Graham Lines. Fredrick Hall. Barbara Whatley.

Background to Production:

Published by Samuel French Ltd in 1956.

Items of Interest in the Programme:


Other items / issues of interest: