Night of the Fourth

Year: 1957

Start Date: 25 February

End Date: 2 March

Production Company: Rep. Director of Productions G. Maxwell Jackson



Author: Jack Roffey and Gordon Harbord

Director: G. Maxwell Jackson


Charles Rowley, Allan Wallace, Graham Lines, Bryan Vanden, John Colin, John Bryans, Richard Jacques, Frederick Hall, Lawrence Fletcher, Jon Holliday, Rosalind Sarjeant, Elizabeth Friis

Background to Production:

Adapted from the play "Sprech Stunde" by H. Bratt

Items of Interest in the Programme:

No Information Available

Other items / issues of interest:

Special Notice to Wednesday Evening patrons for fuel shortage Wednesday evening performance will commence 7.15 p.m.