Anniversary Waltz

Year: 1962

Start Date: 2 April

End Date: 26 May

Production Company: Chesterfield Civic Theatre Ltd

Author: Jerome Chodorov and Joseph Fields

Director: Anthony Cornish


Jackie Burroughs John Pratt Carol Raymont Pat Collins (by permission of the Headmaster of Tapton House School) David Grey Donald Sutherland Valerie Douglas Robert Love Glyn Worsnip George Woolley Joan Duan John Forster Robert Sidaway (see note below)

Recurring Cast:

Carol Raymont Donald Sutherland Anthony Cornish

Background to Production:

No Information Available

Items of Interest in the Programme:

Small loose insert saying “The part of Chris Steele is now played by Robert Sidaway (replacing Donald Sutherland)

Other items / issues of interest:

*There are 5 programmes for the season, one for each production, identical apart from cast members in each play

Production Gallery