The New Sheffield Symphony Orchestra

Year: 1962

Start Date: 20 January (One Night Only)

Production Company: Borough of Chesterfield Library and Cultural Activities Committee



Author: Conductor: Wilfred Heaton

Director: Leader: Norman Walker


Soloist: Iso Elinson (Piano)

Background to Production:

No Information Available

Items of Interest in the Programme:

Details of the musical programme

Other items / issues of interest:

No Information Available