The Mollycoddle/The King Who Took Sunshine.

Year: 1968

Start Date: 2 July

End Date: 3 July

Production Company: The Rother Drama Club-amateur



Author: R.A.Fairhead and James Reeves.

Director: Not stated.


Graham Gibbons. David Heath .Janet Musson. Susan Pike. Julie Turner. Susan Bromley. Sandra Parkinson.Jayne Whittaker. Martin Whittaker. Michael Knowles. Richard Holland. Peter Trueman. David Allen. Eric Green. Dale Billington .Margaret Pugh. Barry Taylor. Lorraine Hancock. Jayne Ingram .Jane Glover. Susan Copeland. Gillian Slater. Diane Spalding. Zena Muange.Pauline Wilkinson .Martyn Hill. Paul Leeder Paul Fullwood.Sandra Hampshire. Julie Davies. Jonathan Warner. Susan Turner.Christopher Humphries. Raymond Walker. John Finlaw.Ian Bradley. Andrew Watts.Shirley. Stoddart. David Glossop.

Background to Production:


Items of Interest in the Programme:


Other items / issues of interest: