Never Forget

Year: 2014

Start Date: 8 November

Author: No Information Available

Director: Principal Conductor and Director of Music - Dennis Kay


Erin Alexander, Charlott Hoather, Matthew Nellow, Madeleine Osborne, Philip Rigley, Kieron-Connor Valentine and the Tideswell Male Voice Choir

Background to Production:

Forward by Edwina Currie who is President of the Tideswell Male Voice Choir.

Items of Interest in the Programme:

Tideswell choir was originally founded in the early 1950s, the choir members at that time were mainly drawn from the village of Tideswell itself. Today men travel from all parts of Derbyshire, Staffordshire, Cheshire and Greater Manchester to be part of this exciting group, enjoying rehearsals which continue to be held in Tideswell itself.

Other items / issues of interest:

No Information Available