The Mousetrap

Year: 2014

Start Date: 24 February

End Date: 1 March

Production Company: Sir Stephen Waley-Cohen and Adam Spiegel



Author: Agatha Christie

Director: Ian Watt-Smith


Joanna Croll, Michael Fenner, Chris Gilling, Ellie Jacob, Anne Kavanagh, Henry Luxembur, Ryan Saunders, Jonathan Woolf

Background to Production:

This was the 60th Anniversary Tour

Items of Interest in the Programme:

Programme includes a biographical feature on Agatha Christie.

Other items / issues of interest:

No Information Available