The Turn of The Screw

Year: 2018

Start Date: 05/08/2018

End Date: 12/08/2018

Production Company: Dermot Mclaughlin Productions with Mercury Theatre Colchester & Wolverhampton Grand.



Author: Henry James-adapted by Tim luscombe.

Director: Daniel Buckroyd.


Carli Norris. Annabel Smith. Maggie McCarthy. Michael Hanratty.

Background to Production:


Items of Interest in the Programme:

Item questioning whether or not there are ghosts.

Other items / issues of interest:

Background information about each of the cast members and other production members.